Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

     Home Games are in maize

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/25/17 - Fri. Thomas Stadium
Kalamazoo Central HS
7:00 PM
08/31/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
7:00 PM
Future Bear Night
09/08/17 - Fri. McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
7:00 PM
09/15/17 - Fri. DICKINSON
STADIUM
7:00 PM
09/22/17 - Fri. Mattawan Stadium
Mattawan HS
7:00 PM
09/29/17 - Fri. Hazel Park High School
Hazel Park, MI
7:00 PM
10/06/17 - Fri. DICKINSON
STADIUM
7:00 PM Homecoming & team up against cancer
10/13/17 - Fri.
DICKINSON
STADIUM
7:00 PM
Senior Night
10/20/17 - Fri. McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
7:00 PM

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/24/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
6:30 PM
08/30/17 - Wed. Griffith Stadium
Kal. Loy Norrix HS
6:30 PM
09/07/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
6:30 PM
09/14/17 - Thu. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
6:30 PM
09/21/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
6:30 PM
09/28/17 - Thu. To Be
Announced
 
10/05/17 - Thu. Viking Field
Niles HS
6:30 PM
10/12/17 - Thu.
Richland Stadium
Gull Lake HS
6:30 PM
10/19/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
6:30 PM

Freshman  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/24/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:30 PM
08/30/17 - Wed. Griffith Stadium
Kal. Loy Norrix HS
4:30 PM
09/07/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:30 PM
09/14/17 - Thu. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
4:30 PM
09/21/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:30 PM
09/28/17 - Thu. To Be
Announced
 
10/05/17 - Thu. Viking Field
Niles HS
4:30 PM
10/12/17 - Thu.
Richland Stadium
Gull Lake HS
4:30 PM
10/19/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:30 PM

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/13/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
5:30 PM
09/20/17 - Wed. Viking Field
Niles HS
5:30 PM
09/27/17 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
5:30 PM
10/04/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
5:30 PM
10/10/17 - Tue. DICKINSON
STADIUM
5:30 PM
10/17/17 - Tue. Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
5:30 PM

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/13/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
4:00 PM
09/20/17 - Wed. Viking Field
Niles HS
4:00 PM
09/27/17 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
4:00 PM
10/04/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
4:00 PM
10/10/17 - Tue. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:00 PM
10/17/17 - Tue. Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
4:00 PM